1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

The History Of LegendaryAlex | A Brief History and more

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by LegendaryAlex, Dec 27, 2017.

The History Of LegendaryAlex | A Brief History and more
  1. LegendaryAlex Film Crew

XP:
    443,582xp
    Oi an history thread? Challenge accepted!

Hello and welcome to another episode of a brief history! Today's episode, LegendaryAlex!
    Ready?
    Set?
    Go! (Footofaret reference)

Never really made a thread about my history, soooooooo... let's gooooo! =)

Whaduuuup, my name is Alex (aka LegendaryAlex). So I started Shotbow in 2013 (or maybe 2012, idk I have and always had a bad memory). I registered on this forums pretty late after I discovered Shotbow, probably about a month or 3. Ah so it was 2013, yeah okay I started around mid 2013, which is the same year I started playing mc. I think Shotbow was one of the first servers with *uckym*ne (no advertising pls ty) that I actually loved playing on. Since I had no friends on Shotbow, I only played with my brother and a friend of my brother. We played soooooooo much Annihilation and later also Wasted. After playing too much, we kind of took a break of a year (if I remember correctly). Keep in mind that we never did something on the forums back then and that we only played on the eu.