1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

Other Personal Thoughts On Class and Some Improvements

Discussion in 'Assault' started by killer1o5, Jun 27, 2015.

Other - Personal Thoughts On Class and Some Improvements
  1. killer1o5 Platinum

XP:
    46,504xp
    I recently started playing the new gamemode called Assault,a game based on Battlefront II. Here are my thoughts of the classes:

Dookie: One of the free classes of the Sith. It has a lightsaber,choke and lightning ability. Also jumps high and goes faster than some of other classes. It should have more cooldown after using the abilities

Django Feet: It has a blaster,flamethrower,time bomb and carries a jetpack. Jetpack works same as jetpack in wasted. In my opinion this class needs a buff. Its blaster doesn't require ammo but you can shoot only 7 rounds before it fully overheats. Does good amount of damage though. Flamethrower isn't that bad and its effective when used on players that have been damaged before but it creates a bit of lag and it blocks your vision. This class is also weaker than
    Boba Feet (easier to get killed). Flamethrower creates a little lag because it shoots fire blocks (imagine a fire without on top of a block). Flamethrower should fire magma cream (looks like fire) or something else retextured as fire to prevent lag and fire particles should be removed. Flamethrower should do more damage if you keep firing at the same player or should have a longer afterburn time (easily countered with medical droid maybe?)

Boba Feet: One of the free classes of the Sith. It has a blaster,rocket launcher,a detpack and carries a jetpack. Jetpack works same as jetpack in wasted. Its blaster is special which burst fires. The kit isn't balanced in my opinion. Its rocket launcher and detpack needs a bit damage buff and it should carry more blaster ammo.