1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

    Sign up for our mailing list!

Other Apply for Clan War | First Tour

Discussion in 'Annihilation' started by Maashg, Jul 5, 2020.

Other - Apply for Clan War | First Tour | Page 2
  1. IwasakiYoh0824 Regular Member

    XP:
    12,773xp
    Demon
    DayBan
    ChoroQ
    _Rainmaker
    TsucasaChan
    Roadeyo
    Ivachaan
    Mqme
    I_Love_VY_Siro
    lnct
    Extlia
    Drakuro2018
    SumeChan

  2. Vietmyke Platinum

    XP:
    1,580,191xp
    MUSH
    Vietmyke
    FaneRain
    LangScott
    GoldAqua
    Oams
    hummingbird_14
    pigplayer
    c0ffee_j
    nickalo7
    Erinvenom
    randeg
    ThisNinja
    SUBS:
    @Pency
    @Party_Panda
  3. Vress Gold

    XP:
    183,783xp
    Moth
    Vress
    ItzKatieH
    Kevsho_
    Paolo_24
    OshawottStarter
    KeepBanned
    Walkop
    TheGiantMango
    Mr_Wafflez69
    OldMasterCannoli
    frankthree
    Nokutori

    Subs
    collplayer
    Peterselias
    nyyyla
    diorbabie
    g1rk
    drdave1000
  4. BuyQ Silver

    XP:
    381,285xp
    Demon
    DayBan
    ChoroQ
    _Rainmaker
    TsucasaChan
    Roadeyo
    Ivachaan
    Mqme
    I_Love_VY_Siro
    Inct
    Extlia
    osyare
    SumeChan
  5. Dahian Emerald

    XP:
    35,289xp
    You can edit the first post instead of reposting
    Maashg likes this.
  6. Furudee Emerald

    XP:
    539,818xp
    DHOM

    PithcOddMansion
    Ibises
    pQwQq
    narapan
    FantasticTakeshi
    SonozakiShion
    BADHOP
    Jam_ozisan
    CHATPVPER
    BlackYutqro
    SheepCh4m
    Oblv_SheepCh4n
    SyakaBose, Maashg and Ibises like this.
  7. 83HR Platinum

    XP:
    470,250xp

    Instead of playing in this team, I will play in DHOM.
  8. PUMWUM Regular Member

    XP:
    2,555,968xp
    Team Galaxy
    01Bram
    MakeNoSens3
    Xaviplayer
    Rodri_042
    WifiVersterker
    Angel_Zz
    ItMakeNoSens3
    YukiCh4n
    3gTron
    TYT_Serius
    ShimiGamer
    ktherion
    Supertron123 and Maashg like this.
  9. Kyushu Platinum

    XP:
    136,252xp
    DKJK
    wing15
    Kyushu
    Coroa
    Minzyu
    Sch4denfreude
    2584
    Hakenkreuzz
    benza0214
    I_Love_VY_Toko
    _EarlGrey
    HalseyPowell
    VioletEvergorden
    Outra and Maashg like this.
  10. Maashg Platinum

    XP:
    1,460,275xp
    Application is closed. Thanks for applying! :)
  11. Maashg Platinum

    XP:
    1,460,275xp
    Team Nexus clan wars | First Tour (17 clans applied)

    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    - First Match -
    Map: (Gonna be explained soon!)
    Clans: KebabSquad vs Mizu vs RK vs Team Galaxy
    Time: 18th July - 20:00 GMT / 4 PM EST / 5 AM JST
    Host: JTGangsterLP6 and DJ_Pedro

    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    - Second Match -
    Map: (Gonna be explained soon!)
    Clans: Team Pana vs CJNG vs Moth vs Winner of the last match
    Time: 19th July - 20:00 GMT / 4 PM EST / 5 AM JST
    Host: JTGangsterLP6 and DJ_Pedro

    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    - Third Match -
    Map: (Gonna be explained soon!)
    Clans: Go1d vs Mush vs Oblivion vs Winner of the last match
    Time: 24th July - 20:00 GMT / 4 PM EST / 5 AM JST
    Host: JTGangsterLP6 and DJ_Pedro
    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    - Fourth Match -
    Map: (Gonna be explained soon!)
    Clans: CDS vs Dhom vs DKJK vs Winner of the last match
    Time: 25th July - 20:00 GMT / 4 PM EST / 5 AM JST
    Host: JTGangsterLP6 and DJ_Pedro

    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    - Fifth Match -
    Map: (Gonna be explained soon!)
    Clans: hmky vs Demon vs rawr vs Winner of the last match
    Time: 26th July - 14:00 GMT / 10 AM EST / 11 PM JST
    Host: ArsMagia

    ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

    Reserve clans:
    1- HB

Share This Page