1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

Event Annihilation Event - XP Race!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by JACOBSMILE, Feb 4, 2016.

Event - Annihilation Event - XP Race!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JACOBSMILE Jr. Developer

XP:
    245,865xp

[IMG]Introduction[IMG]
    Hello Everyone! Today, we are going to try something a bit new. In the past, we have seen several amazing things come out of this community, and we wanted to put that skill and teamwork into an event that you can win! Please do note, this is my first time running an event like this, so please go easy on me! Anyways, I know you're not here to listen to me ramble on, you are here to know what the event is. So lets get right into that.

[IMG]Event Details[IMG]
    The details! So when you first looked at the title, you probably guess what I mean by "XP Race". Well first off, it's not a good title, I know it's not. No need to tell me.

The goal of this challenge is to simply gain as much in-game XP as possible. In-game as in XP you use for enchanting, not Shotbow XP. Don't get those confused! This means you must collect XP either by Mining (recommended) or by other means, like shoveling gravel, or even placing builder's blocks. Use of the Enchanter Class is allowed, therefore if you want to gain XP faster, I would advise doing that. You must show us through video your largest stash of XP at one time. If you somehow lose your XP, your "Grand Total" will amount to how much you had before you lost it. If you exceed your original amount following a death or something of the sort, then you can take the new total. Basically, I am only interested to see how much XP you can get at one time. Spending the XP to enchant will count as deduction.

[IMG]Rules[IMG]
    You MUST record yourself gaining the XP. Screenshots do not work. The videos must remain uncut and start