1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

Annihilation 7 New Anni Admins!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by linisastald, Jun 15, 2014.

Annihilation - 7 New Anni Admins!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. linisastald Retired Staff

XP:
    48,033xp
    Welcome our seven new anni admins to the team!

JACOBSMILE
    Hey, I am JACOBSMILE. I have been playing Minecraft for 3 years now and have been a Shotbow player since MineZ's early days after released to public. I am one of those guys who is big into computers and always wants to know what makes them tick. I am currently 14 years old and currently have no life whatsoever so I will be around a lot to support the servers. I have always enjoyed Shotbow and I can never stop enjoying it.

XxCrazyMattxX
    Hey all! My name is Matt, but you can call me Crazy, not saying that I am crazy. :stuck_out_tongue: I've been spending quite some time here on the Network. A little over a year now by the time of this being written. I've grown to meet some very nice and unique players, and love to meet new ones! I'm on Mumble commonly, so if you ever want to chat, feel free to come and catch me! :wink:

Norwayjump
    Hey people! I'm Norwayjump. I'm from a small community in norway but I currently live in the us. I'm in chat or mumble most of the time if you wanna grab me. I've been at Shotbow since early MineZ. I've fallen in love with the forums so you'll see me around there. If you ever see me at chat late at night things can get a little bit weird :wink:
    Thanks for flying Shotbow!

CeleryCat
    Hello! I am a cat made of celery! I've been part of the Shotbow network community for, oh... a little over a year now. I love spending time chatting in the Shoutbox and sometimes I'll pop onto the Shotbow mumble! I'm always open for questions if you have any!

gizcow