1. To celebrate Black Friday week we are offering a rare 25% sale for silver, gold, and platinum packages. Use code BF25 at checkout. Head to the premium store to take advantage of this limited offer.
  2. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

    Sign up for our brand new mailing list!

Smilies

Image Title Text
:X :X :nope: :x :X
Big Grin Big Grin :D :-D :D
Confused Confused :confused: :s :S :-s :-S
Cool Cool :cool: 8) 8-)
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :O :-o :-O :O :open_mouth:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o O_O o.O O.o O.O
Frown Frown :( :-( :( :disappointed: :anguished:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
LMAO LMAO :lmao: xD XD
Mad Mad :mad: >:( >:-( :@
Neutral Face Neutral Face :neutral_face: :|
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Smile Smile :) :-) (: (-: :) :simple_smile: :smile: :slightly_smiling_face:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: :p :P :-p :-P :P :​P
Wink Wink :wink: ;) ;-)
Zombie Anonymous Zombie Anonymous :zanonymous:
Zombie Banghead Zombie Banghead :zbanghead:
Zombie Beard Zombie Beard :zbeard:
Zombie Bloodthirsty Zombie Bloodthirsty :zbloodthirsty:
Zombie Brains Zombie Brains :zbrains:
Zombie Cool Zombie Cool :zcool: z8) z8-)
Zombie Cry Zombie Cry :zcry:
Zombie Huh? Zombie Huh? :zhuh:
Zombie Meh Zombie Meh :zmeh:
Zombie Moustach Zombie Moustach :zmoustach:
Zombie Rage Zombie Rage :zrage:
Zombie Rawr Zombie Rawr :zrawr:
Zombie Sleeping Zombie Sleeping :zsleeping:
Zombie Speechless Zombie Speechless :zspeechless: z:x
Zombie Stalking Zombie Stalking :zstalking:
Zombie Stitched Mouth Zombie Stitched Mouth :zstitchedmouth:
Zombie Thumbs Down Zombie Thumbs Down :zthumbsdown:
Zombie Thumbs Up Zombie Thumbs Up :zthumbsup:
Zombie Whistling Zombie Whistling :zwhistling:
Zombie WTF Zombie WTF :zWTF: :zwtf: