1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

No Prefix Why I'm irritated with submitting maps

Discussion in 'The Network' started by Mohawk2, Dec 1, 2018.

No Prefix - Why I'm irritated with submitting maps
  1. Mohawk2 Mini Builder

XP:
    529,466xp
    I mostly wrote this thread to blow off steam, but also to inform the staff at shotbow about why their map submitting process is annoying. If you don't care about my stories, just read the last paragraph. I think it has some important information that the staff needs to read.

I've been making maps for servers for a while now. I think it's been about 2 years since I started making maps. I've made 6 maps during that time. I'm a good builder, yet, believe it or not, not a single map of mine has been accepted. You might be skeptical of that claim, but not a single map has been denied for gameplay or aesthetic reasons. There was nothing wrong with any of my maps. The fourth, fifth, and sixth are about shotbow. Here's what happened.

My first and second ever map, minerifts: