1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

No Prefix Goodbye classic Wasted? :(

Discussion in 'Wasted' started by TheDoozyCod, Feb 21, 2016.

No Prefix - Goodbye classic Wasted? :(
  1. Codnuggets457 Regular Member

XP:
    48,753xp
    So this is my first thread and im probably not going to be good at this but whatever.

RIP Wasted as it was loved. Wasted 2013 was the best and it kinda just gradually declined and now its gone(until rerelease as I have heard)

When Control was out for a bit in like 2014(?) It was really fun so im looking forward to that.

Now to the main point of this thread.

Good memories of Wasted 2013? :) Such as riding a pig into c17 and killing all noobmare because of engineer. Getting a mech during a slow time and ruling the server. ski_95 and other good people(I don't know much as I was a noob back then and didn't know who was good xd)

It was a good run.
    AxyyIX, BrassBuilder and _Arty like this.

2. InstantLightning Jr. Developer, Web Mod Lead

XP:
    384,964xp
    It is not gone forever! No worries, it will be back improved one day, that is why it is in the garage! :D
    Panda7 and 100PercentHippo like this.
  3. NotDiezel Regular Member

XP:
    99,955xp
    Only losers like wasted.
  4. _Arty Gold

XP:
    25,513xp
    Is this negativity really needed? :/
  5. NotDiezel Regular Member

XP:
    99,955xp
    Just a prank bro
  6. _Arty Gold

XP:
    25,513xp
    I don't see any cameras. :eek:
  7. NotDiezel Regular Member

XP:
    99,955xp
    It's right there bro
  8. HypeTrains Regular Member

XP:
    85,406xp
    RI(f)P = Rest In (fixable) Pieces. Because Wasted was in pieces. My favorite moments were the times when I would get that lucky kill on KARLITO262, and then one month later became friends with him, after being considered that annoying 12 year old kid. (I can't recall my age then or now :wink: )