1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

How to deal with sad trolls?

Discussion in 'Mine Theft Auto' started by omry1243, Jan 28, 2016.

How to deal with sad trolls?
  1. MightyPiggy Regular Member

XP:
    122,956xp
    So, there is a miserable guy here, i wont say his name since i know it will be public shaming, but i can assure you, you all know this sad person, he goes around, randomly killing people in his op gear, trying to get them mad, so i was a cop at the mall, arresting a random person,i did absolutely nothing wrong to this guy, and he goes out with his modded to shit guns and starts blasting me, i ask him why exactly he did that and he said he wanted to see my pistols burn in lava, now i don't really care since i have a chest full of them but this fucker makes the game impossible, he is op almost like an admin, you can not touch him as within 3 shots you are dead with iron armor, he then said he was gonna chase me down with his choppers and kill me some more, fucks like him make this gamemode impossible to play, if he is not gonna change i will seriously just stop playing this gamemode just cause of the toxic 9 year olds here, hes on almost all day and hes making alot of people's experience unplayable, can you please just add something against these high level assholes that do nothing but shoot everything that moves, since you seriously cant do shit against them. /rage
    OneTupacArmy and enderman494 like this.

2. enderman494 Regular Member

XP:
    69,329xp
    I've had this exact conversation, three years ago, concerning pretty much every bandit player in MineZ. Never liked it and with all the MineZ updates in the world it hasn't changed. I always assumed it would come to MTA and I figure this player is (one of) the first of many. War, war never changes.
    OneTupacArmy likes this.
  3. Deadspeck Mini Builder

XP:
    122,129xp
    >toxic
    >makes a rage post