1. Want to get our most recent announcements - and XP codes - in your email?

Other 100.000 Shotbow XP giveaway

Discussion in 'Annihilation' started by svdragster, Feb 6, 2014.

Other - 100.000 Shotbow XP giveaway
  1. svdragster Retired Staff

XP:
    490,876xp

2. jrbarsinister Silver

XP:
    19,839xp
    hey, um...the word limit is too short, can I message you it instead?
    I actually have two great experiences, could I enter them both?
    Also, if I can message you, can I write it like a story? ('cause I'm a writer and I love doing that) or do I have to keep it minimum words possible?
  3. BrownSlaughter Regular Member

XP:
    21,347xp
    I had a go, got to be in it to win it o_O
  4. svdragster Retired Staff

XP:
    490,876xp
    of course!
  5. TheWargenflorgen Gold

XP:
    10,429xp
    I submitted them. Character limit is too short to put as much detail as I'd like, but meh.
  6. svdragster Retired Staff

XP:
    490,876xp
    Then let me extend it, you can submit again.
  7. jrbarsinister Silver

XP:
    19,839xp
    sorry, just that I want to get the whole story in there and I want to write it out as a nice story with details. So...I can enter two stories?
  8. svdragster Retired Staff

XP:
    490,876xp
    Of course you can :)
  9. jrbarsinister Silver

XP:
    19,839xp
    great!
  10. jrbarsinister Silver

XP:
    19,839xp
    Oh! As a team, nvm, I'll just submit one then, because the other one isn't a good "team" experience. In fact the other one isn't a good experience at all, just a good story. :stuck_out_tongue:
    btw, do you choose the best one, or is this random? 'cause if it's random....then what stops me from just putting in a bunch of random entries that aren't good? Or what if someone's entry stinks? I think it would be better if you chose your favorite.
    Sorry for double posting.
  11. svdragster Retired Staff

XP:
    490,876xp